Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// League News

News Entry
Whitefield Levels Tournament Results

Whitefield Levels Tournament Results

Tue 11 Feb 2014 23:53 David Saunders

Congratulations to the following winners of each of the competitions at the Whitefield League Levels Tournament that took place on Sunday 19th January.

MS Winner Sam Muschamp
Runner-up Lee Brathwaite
MD Winners Grzegorz Wala & Suresh Kumar
Runners-up James Lowe & Mike Brown
WD Winners Janet Bailey & Hannah Turpin
Runners-up Adele Whiteman & Paulette Evans
XD Winners James Lowe & Adele Whiteman
Runners-up Suresh Kumar & Hannah Turpin
« Previous Back to News Archive Next »