Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 1 - 2023/24 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 6 6 0 0 89 19 70 89
2 Pennington 7 5 0 2 80 48 32 80
3 Middleton A 7 4 0 3 73 55 18 73
4 Heys A 7 3 1 3 69 57 12 69
5 Markland Hill B 7 2 1 4 53 73 -20 53
6 Shawclough 8 1 0 7 31 112 -81 31
7 Oakgate A 4 1 0 3 20 51 -31 20

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 27/09/23 Pennington 15 - 5 Middleton A
Thu 28/09/23 Markland Hill A - Shawclough Moved: 14/12/23
Tue 03/10/23 Middleton A 15 - 3 Shawclough
Wed 11/10/23 Shawclough 12 - 5 Oakgate A
Thu 26/10/23 Markland Hill B 1 - 17 Pennington
Wed 01/11/23 Heys A 4 - 14 Markland Hill A
Thu 02/11/23 Markland Hill B 17 - 1 Shawclough
Tue 07/11/23 Middleton A 6 - 12 Oakgate A
Wed 15/11/23 Heys A 12 - 6 Middleton A
Wed 15/11/23 Shawclough 5 - 13 Pennington
Tue 21/11/23 Middleton A 16 - 2 Markland Hill B
Thu 23/11/23 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 Pennington
Wed 06/12/23 Shawclough 1 - 17 Heys A
Thu 07/12/23 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Oakgate A
Wed 13/12/23 Heys A 8 - 10 Pennington
Thu 14/12/23 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Shawclough
Wed 03/01/24 Heys A 13 - 5 Shawclough
Fri 05/01/24 Oakgate A 2 - 16 Markland Hill B
Thu 11/01/24 Markland Hill A 12 - 6 Heys A
Wed 17/01/24 Shawclough 3 - 15 Middleton A
Thu 18/01/24 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Markland Hill B
Fri 26/01/24 Oakgate A - Markland Hill A Moved: 05/04/24
Wed 31/01/24 Pennington 12 - 6 Markland Hill B
Thu 01/02/24 Markland Hill B - Heys A Moved: 08/02/24
Thu 08/02/24 Markland Hill B 9 - 9 Heys A
Tue 13/02/24 Middleton A 10 - 8 Pennington
Wed 14/02/24 Shawclough - Markland Hill B
Wed 21/02/24 Heys A - Markland Hill B
Fri 23/02/24 Oakgate A - Pennington
Tue 05/03/24 Middleton A - Heys A
Fri 08/03/24 Oakgate A - Shawclough
Wed 13/03/24 Shawclough - Markland Hill A
Wed 13/03/24 Pennington - Oakgate A
Tue 19/03/24 Middleton A - Markland Hill A
Wed 20/03/24 Pennington - Shawclough
Thu 21/03/24 Markland Hill B - Oakgate A
Fri 22/03/24 Oakgate A - Middleton A
Wed 27/03/24 Pennington - Heys A
Thu 28/03/24 Markland Hill A - Middleton A
Wed 03/04/24 Pennington - Markland Hill A
Fri 05/04/24 Oakgate A - Markland Hill A
Thu 11/04/24 Markland Hill B - Middleton A
Fri 12/04/24 Oakgate A - Heys A
Wed 24/04/24 Heys A - Oakgate A
Thu 25/04/24 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A