Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 1 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Forrest 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Heys A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Markland Hill A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Markland Hill B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Middleton A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Oakgate A 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Oakgate B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Pennington 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Shawclough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 03/09/19 Middleton A - Pennington
Thu 05/09/19 Markland Hill A - Markland Hill B
Tue 10/09/19 Markland Hill B - Markland Hill A
Tue 17/09/19 Middleton A - Markland Hill A
Wed 18/09/19 Heys A - Pennington
Fri 20/09/19 Oakgate A - Oakgate B
Tue 24/09/19 Markland Hill B - Pennington
Fri 27/09/19 Oakgate A - Heys A
Mon 30/09/19 Forrest - Pennington
Tue 01/10/19 Middleton A - Oakgate B
Thu 03/10/19 Markland Hill A - Shawclough
Mon 07/10/19 Forrest - Shawclough
Fri 11/10/19 Oakgate B - Oakgate A
Tue 15/10/19 Middleton A - Markland Hill B
Wed 16/10/19 Heys A - Markland Hill A
Wed 16/10/19 Shawclough - Oakgate B
Wed 23/10/19 Shawclough - Heys A
Thu 24/10/19 Markland Hill A - Pennington
Fri 25/10/19 Oakgate A - Middleton A
Mon 28/10/19 Forrest - Oakgate B
Tue 29/10/19 Middleton A - Heys A
Wed 30/10/19 Shawclough - Oakgate A
Fri 01/11/19 Oakgate A - Pennington
Mon 04/11/19 Forrest - Markland Hill B
Tue 05/11/19 Markland Hill B - Shawclough
Fri 08/11/19 Oakgate B - Pennington
Thu 14/11/19 Markland Hill A - Oakgate B
Mon 18/11/19 Forrest - Oakgate A
Wed 20/11/19 Heys A - Middleton A
Fri 22/11/19 Oakgate B - Markland Hill B
Fri 22/11/19 Pennington - Shawclough
Wed 27/11/19 Shawclough - Forrest
Wed 27/11/19 Heys A - Markland Hill B
Fri 29/11/19 Oakgate A - Markland Hill A
Tue 03/12/19 Markland Hill B - Oakgate A
Fri 06/12/19 Pennington - Markland Hill A
Mon 09/12/19 Forrest - Middleton A
Wed 11/12/19 Shawclough - Pennington
Mon 16/12/19 Forrest - Heys A
Tue 07/01/20 Middleton A - Oakgate A
Fri 10/01/20 Pennington - Heys A
Fri 10/01/20 Oakgate B - Markland Hill A
Fri 24/01/20 Oakgate B - Shawclough
Mon 27/01/20 Forrest - Markland Hill A
Wed 29/01/20 Heys A - Oakgate A
Fri 31/01/20 Pennington - Oakgate B
Thu 06/02/20 Markland Hill A - Middleton A
Fri 07/02/20 Pennington - Oakgate A
Tue 11/02/20 Markland Hill B - Forrest
Wed 12/02/20 Shawclough - Middleton A
Thu 13/02/20 Markland Hill A - Heys A
Wed 19/02/20 Shawclough - Markland Hill A
Fri 21/02/20 Pennington - Forrest
Fri 21/02/20 Oakgate B - Middleton A
Fri 28/02/20 Oakgate A - Markland Hill B
Tue 03/03/20 Markland Hill B - Oakgate B
Tue 03/03/20 Middleton A - Forrest
Wed 04/03/20 Heys A - Shawclough
Thu 05/03/20 Markland Hill A - Oakgate A
Wed 11/03/20 Heys A - Oakgate B
Fri 13/03/20 Oakgate A - Forrest
Fri 13/03/20 Pennington - Markland Hill B
Tue 17/03/20 Middleton A - Shawclough
Tue 17/03/20 Markland Hill B - Heys A
Thu 19/03/20 Markland Hill A - Forrest
Wed 25/03/20 Heys A - Forrest
Thu 26/03/20 Markland Hill B - Middleton A
Fri 27/03/20 Oakgate A - Shawclough
Fri 03/04/20 Oakgate B - Forrest
Fri 03/04/20 Pennington - Middleton A
Wed 08/04/20 Shawclough - Markland Hill B
Fri 17/04/20 Oakgate B - Heys A