Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 1 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Adjust Pts
1 Oakgate A 13 12 0 1 166 68 98 13 179
2 Markland Hill A 13 12 0 1 191 43 148 -15 176
3 Forrest 13 8 1 4 131 103 28 -10 121
4 Middleton A 14 3 2 9 115 137 -22 115
5 Oakgate B 14 6 0 8 106 146 -40 106
6 Pennington 14 5 2 7 101 151 -50 101
7 Heys A 13 3 0 10 78 156 -78 6 84
8 Bury A 14 2 1 11 84 168 -84 84

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 04/09/18 Middleton A 5 - 13 Markland Hill A
Fri 07/09/18 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Heys A
Wed 19/09/18 Heys A - Oakgate A Moved: 15/05/19
Fri 21/09/18 Pennington 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Tue 02/10/18 Middleton A 11 - 7 Oakgate B
Wed 03/10/18 Heys A - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Fri 05/10/18 Oakgate A 14 - 4 Bury A
Mon 08/10/18 Forrest - Middleton A Moved: 25/02/19
Fri 12/10/18 Oakgate B 1 - 17 Oakgate A
Tue 16/10/18 Middleton A 15 - 3 Bury A
Fri 19/10/18 Oakgate A 16 - 2 Oakgate B
Fri 26/10/18 Oakgate A - Markland Hill A Moved: 12/04/19
Fri 26/10/18 Pennington 12 - 6 Heys A
Thu 01/11/18 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Pennington
Mon 05/11/18 Forrest 15 - 3 Pennington
Fri 09/11/18 Oakgate B 10 - 8 Bury A
Mon 12/11/18 Forrest - Oakgate A Moved: 25/03/19
Wed 14/11/18 Heys A - Middleton A Moved: 07/05/19
Fri 16/11/18 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Pennington
Fri 23/11/18 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Markland Hill A
Fri 30/11/18 Oakgate A - Forrest Moved: 05/04/19
Fri 07/12/18 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Forrest
Tue 11/12/18 Middleton A - Pennington Moved: 02/04/19
Wed 12/12/18 Bury A 4 - 14 Markland Hill A
Wed 12/12/18 Heys A 5 - 13 Oakgate B
Thu 13/12/18 Markland Hill A 8 - 10 Oakgate A
Mon 17/12/18 Forrest 11 - 7 Bury A
Tue 08/01/19 Middleton A 9 - 9 Forrest
Wed 16/01/19 Heys A - Bury A Moved: 08/05/19
Thu 17/01/19 Markland Hill A 14 - 4 Middleton A
Fri 18/01/19 Pennington 13 - 5 Bury A
Thu 24/01/19 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Heys A
Fri 25/01/19 Oakgate A 10 - 8 Middleton A
Fri 25/01/19 Pennington 5 - 13 Forrest
Mon 04/02/19 Forrest - Markland Hill A Moved: 18/02/19
Wed 06/02/19 Bury A 5 - 13 Oakgate B
Fri 08/02/19 Pennington 4 - 14 Oakgate A
Thu 14/02/19 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Oakgate B
Fri 15/02/19 Pennington 10 - 8 Middleton A
Mon 18/02/19 Forrest 3 - 15 Markland Hill A
Tue 19/02/19 Middleton A 16 - 2 Heys A
Thu 21/02/19 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Bury A
Mon 25/02/19 Forrest 13 - 5 Middleton A
Wed 27/02/19 Bury A 9 - 9 Pennington
Fri 01/03/19 Oakgate B 8 - 10 Pennington
Wed 06/03/19 Bury A 3 - 15 Oakgate A
Fri 08/03/19 Pennington 2 - 16 Markland Hill A
Wed 13/03/19 Heys A 8 - 10 Pennington
Fri 15/03/19 Oakgate A - Forrest Moved: 30/11/18
Fri 15/03/19 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Middleton A
Tue 19/03/19 Middleton A 4 - 14 Oakgate A
Thu 21/03/19 Markland Hill A 17 - 1 Forrest
Mon 25/03/19 Forrest 6 - 12 Oakgate A
Wed 27/03/19 Bury A 10 - 8 Middleton A
Fri 29/03/19 Oakgate A 13 - 5 Heys A
Tue 02/04/19 Middleton A 9 - 9 Pennington
Fri 05/04/19 Oakgate A - Forrest CANCELLED
Wed 10/04/19 Bury A 10 - 8 Forrest
Fri 12/04/19 Oakgate A 5 - 13 Markland Hill A
Mon 15/04/19 Forrest 13 - 5 Heys A
Wed 24/04/19 Bury A 7 - 11 Heys A
Mon 29/04/19 Forrest 11 - 7 Oakgate B
Wed 01/05/19 Heys A 3 - 15 Forrest
Tue 07/05/19 Heys A 12 - 6 Middleton A
Wed 08/05/19 Heys A 10 - 8 Bury A
Wed 15/05/19 Heys A 4 - 14 Oakgate A