Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 1 - 2019/20 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Markland Hill A 7 7 0 0 123 3 120 123
2 Oakgate A 7 5 1 1 80 46 34 80
3 Oakgate B 7 2 2 3 67 59 8 67
4 Middleton A 7 2 1 4 57 69 -12 57
5 Pennington 7 3 0 4 53 73 -20 53
6 Heys A 6 4 0 2 52 56 -4 52
7 Forrest 3 3 0 0 39 15 24 39
8 Shawclough 5 0 0 5 20 70 -50 20
9 Markland Hill B 7 0 0 7 13 113 -100 13

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 03/09/19 Middleton A 10 - 8 Pennington
Thu 05/09/19 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Markland Hill B
Tue 10/09/19 Markland Hill B 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Tue 17/09/19 Middleton A 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Wed 18/09/19 Heys A 14 - 4 Pennington
Fri 20/09/19 Oakgate A 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Tue 24/09/19 Markland Hill B 6 - 12 Pennington
Fri 27/09/19 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Heys A
Mon 30/09/19 Forrest - Pennington Moved: 13/01/20
Tue 01/10/19 Middleton A 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Thu 03/10/19 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 Shawclough
Mon 07/10/19 Forrest - Shawclough Moved: 09/03/20
Fri 11/10/19 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Oakgate A
Tue 15/10/19 Middleton A 16 - 2 Markland Hill B
Wed 16/10/19 Heys A 0 - 18 Markland Hill A
Wed 16/10/19 Shawclough 6 - 12 Oakgate B
Wed 23/10/19 Shawclough 6 - 12 Heys A
Thu 24/10/19 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Pennington
Fri 25/10/19 Oakgate A 12 - 6 Middleton A
Mon 28/10/19 Forrest 12 - 6 Oakgate B
Tue 29/10/19 Middleton A 8 - 10 Heys A
Wed 30/10/19 Shawclough 6 - 12 Oakgate A
Fri 01/11/19 Oakgate A - Pennington Moved: 20/03/20
Mon 04/11/19 Forrest 17 - 1 Markland Hill B
Tue 05/11/19 Markland Hill B - Shawclough Moved: 12/03/20
Fri 08/11/19 Oakgate B 8 - 10 Pennington
Thu 14/11/19 Markland Hill A - Oakgate B Moved: 27/02/20
Mon 18/11/19 Forrest 10 - 8 Oakgate A
Wed 20/11/19 Heys A 10 - 8 Middleton A
Fri 22/11/19 Oakgate B 18 - 0 Markland Hill B
Fri 22/11/19 Pennington 16 - 2 Shawclough
Wed 27/11/19 Shawclough - Forrest Moved: 26/02/20
Wed 27/11/19 Heys A - Markland Hill B
Fri 29/11/19 Oakgate A - Markland Hill A Moved: 14/02/20
Tue 03/12/19 Markland Hill B 4 - 14 Oakgate A
Fri 06/12/19 Pennington 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Mon 09/12/19 Forrest - Middleton A Moved: 30/03/20
Wed 11/12/19 Shawclough - Pennington
Mon 16/12/19 Forrest - Heys A
Tue 07/01/20 Middleton A - Oakgate A
Fri 10/01/20 Pennington - Heys A
Fri 10/01/20 Oakgate B - Markland Hill A
Mon 13/01/20 Forrest - Pennington
Fri 24/01/20 Oakgate B - Shawclough
Mon 27/01/20 Forrest - Markland Hill A
Wed 29/01/20 Heys A - Oakgate A
Fri 31/01/20 Pennington - Oakgate B Moved: 06/03/20
Thu 06/02/20 Markland Hill A - Middleton A
Fri 07/02/20 Pennington - Oakgate A
Tue 11/02/20 Markland Hill B - Forrest
Wed 12/02/20 Shawclough - Middleton A
Thu 13/02/20 Markland Hill A - Heys A
Fri 14/02/20 Oakgate A - Markland Hill A
Wed 19/02/20 Shawclough - Markland Hill A
Fri 21/02/20 Pennington - Forrest
Fri 21/02/20 Oakgate B - Middleton A
Wed 26/02/20 Shawclough - Forrest
Thu 27/02/20 Markland Hill A - Oakgate B
Fri 28/02/20 Oakgate A - Markland Hill B
Tue 03/03/20 Middleton A - Forrest
Tue 03/03/20 Markland Hill B - Oakgate B
Wed 04/03/20 Heys A - Shawclough
Thu 05/03/20 Markland Hill A - Oakgate A
Fri 06/03/20 Pennington - Oakgate B
Mon 09/03/20 Forrest - Shawclough
Wed 11/03/20 Heys A - Oakgate B
Thu 12/03/20 Markland Hill B - Shawclough
Fri 13/03/20 Oakgate A - Forrest
Fri 13/03/20 Pennington - Markland Hill B
Tue 17/03/20 Middleton A - Shawclough
Tue 17/03/20 Markland Hill B - Heys A
Thu 19/03/20 Markland Hill A - Forrest
Fri 20/03/20 Oakgate A - Pennington
Wed 25/03/20 Heys A - Forrest
Thu 26/03/20 Markland Hill B - Middleton A
Fri 27/03/20 Oakgate A - Shawclough
Mon 30/03/20 Forrest - Middleton A
Fri 03/04/20 Pennington - Middleton A
Fri 03/04/20 Oakgate B - Forrest
Wed 08/04/20 Shawclough - Markland Hill B
Fri 17/04/20 Oakgate B - Heys A