Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 2 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Shawclough 14 14 0 0 184 68 116 184
2 Markland Hill B 15 11 1 3 158 112 46 158
3 Roe Green A 15 7 2 6 154 116 38 154
4 Oakgate C 16 6 4 6 147 141 6 147
5 Middleton B 15 7 1 7 133 137 -4 133
6 Bury B 13 5 2 6 126 108 18 126
7 Heys B 13 4 1 8 106 128 -22 106
8 Edenfield 14 2 1 11 85 167 -82 85
9 Oakgate D 15 3 0 12 77 193 -116 77

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 05/09/18 Edenfield 10 - 8 Roe Green A
Thu 06/09/18 Markland Hill B - Middleton B Moved: 08/11/18
Fri 07/09/18 Oakgate C 16 - 2 Oakgate D
Mon 10/09/18 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Markland Hill B
Wed 12/09/18 Heys B 11 - 7 Edenfield
Fri 14/09/18 Oakgate D 7 - 11 Middleton B
Wed 19/09/18 Bury B 17 - 1 Oakgate D
Wed 19/09/18 Edenfield 9 - 9 Oakgate C
Wed 19/09/18 Shawclough 15 - 3 Middleton B
Mon 24/09/18 Roe Green A 16 - 2 Oakgate D
Wed 03/10/18 Shawclough - Roe Green A Moved: 06/03/19
Fri 05/10/18 Oakgate D 7 - 11 Oakgate C
Mon 08/10/18 Roe Green A 16 - 2 Edenfield
Wed 10/10/18 Bury B 8 - 10 Markland Hill B
Wed 10/10/18 Heys B 11 - 7 Oakgate C
Wed 10/10/18 Edenfield 7 - 11 Shawclough
Wed 17/10/18 Bury B 2 - 16 Middleton B
Fri 19/10/18 Oakgate C 2 - 16 Shawclough
Tue 23/10/18 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Oakgate C
Tue 23/10/18 Middleton B 5 - 13 Roe Green A
Wed 24/10/18 Heys B - Markland Hill B Moved: 10/04/19
Fri 26/10/18 Oakgate D - Shawclough Moved: 30/11/18
Tue 06/11/18 Markland Hill B - Edenfield Moved: 29/11/18
Wed 07/11/18 Bury B - Shawclough Moved: 20/02/19
Thu 08/11/18 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Middleton B
Fri 09/11/18 Oakgate D 3 - 15 Roe Green A
Mon 12/11/18 Roe Green A - Bury B Moved: 07/02/19
Tue 13/11/18 Markland Hill B 13 - 5 Oakgate D
Fri 16/11/18 Oakgate C - Edenfield Moved: 18/01/19
Tue 20/11/18 Markland Hill B - Roe Green A Moved: 06/12/18
Wed 21/11/18 Bury B 10 - 8 Heys B
Fri 23/11/18 Oakgate D 10 - 8 Edenfield
Thu 29/11/18 Markland Hill B 13 - 5 Edenfield
Fri 30/11/18 Oakgate D 7 - 11 Shawclough
Mon 03/12/18 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Shawclough
Tue 04/12/18 Middleton B 11 - 7 Heys B
Wed 05/12/18 Bury B 9 - 9 Oakgate C
Wed 05/12/18 Edenfield 8 - 10 Oakgate D
Thu 06/12/18 Markland Hill B 11 - 7 Roe Green A
Wed 12/12/18 Edenfield 6 - 12 Heys B
Wed 12/12/18 Shawclough 14 - 4 Oakgate C
Mon 17/12/18 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Oakgate C
Tue 18/12/18 Middleton B 13 - 5 Edenfield
Wed 19/12/18 Heys B 8 - 10 Oakgate D
Mon 07/01/19 Roe Green A 9 - 9 Middleton B
Tue 08/01/19 Markland Hill B 8 - 10 Shawclough
Fri 11/01/19 Oakgate C 8 - 10 Heys B
Tue 15/01/19 Middleton B - Markland Hill B Moved: 26/03/19
Wed 16/01/19 Shawclough 13 - 5 Bury B
Fri 18/01/19 Oakgate C 13 - 5 Edenfield
Wed 23/01/19 Heys B 8 - 10 Middleton B
Wed 23/01/19 Shawclough 16 - 2 Oakgate D
Fri 25/01/19 Oakgate C 9 - 9 Bury B
Tue 05/02/19 Middleton B 15 - 3 Oakgate D
Wed 06/02/19 Edenfield 3 - 15 Bury B
Thu 07/02/19 Roe Green A - Bury B Moved: 25/04/19
Fri 08/02/19 Oakgate C 9 - 9 Markland Hill B
Tue 12/02/19 Middleton B 5 - 13 Shawclough
Wed 13/02/19 Bury B - Roe Green A Moved: 25/04/19
Wed 13/02/19 Heys B 4 - 14 Shawclough
Wed 13/02/19 Bury B 6 - 12 Roe Green A
Fri 15/02/19 Oakgate D - Heys B Moved: 05/04/19
Tue 19/02/19 Markland Hill B 11 - 7 Bury B
Wed 20/02/19 Bury B - Shawclough Moved: 17/04/19
Wed 20/02/19 Heys B 7 - 11 Roe Green A
Fri 22/02/19 Oakgate C 15 - 3 Middleton B
Tue 26/02/19 Middleton B 12 - 6 Bury B
Wed 27/02/19 Shawclough 11 - 7 Markland Hill B
Wed 06/03/19 Heys B - Bury B Moved: 01/05/19
Wed 06/03/19 Edenfield 10 - 8 Markland Hill B
Wed 06/03/19 Shawclough 14 - 4 Roe Green A
Fri 08/03/19 Oakgate C 5 - 13 Roe Green A
Tue 12/03/19 Middleton B 7 - 11 Oakgate C
Tue 12/03/19 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Heys B
Wed 13/03/19 Shawclough - Edenfield Moved: 24/04/19
Fri 15/03/19 Oakgate D 4 - 14 Markland Hill B
Mon 18/03/19 Roe Green A 9 - 9 Heys B
Tue 26/03/19 Middleton B 5 - 13 Markland Hill B
Wed 27/03/19 Shawclough 15 - 3 Heys B
Fri 29/03/19 Oakgate D 4 - 14 Bury B
Wed 03/04/19 Bury B 18 - 0 Edenfield
Fri 05/04/19 Oakgate D - Heys B
Wed 10/04/19 Heys B - Markland Hill B
Wed 17/04/19 Edenfield - Middleton B
Wed 17/04/19 Bury B - Shawclough
Wed 24/04/19 Shawclough - Edenfield
Thu 25/04/19 Bury B - Roe Green A Moved: 13/02/19
Thu 25/04/19 Roe Green A - Bury B
Wed 01/05/19 Heys B - Bury B