Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 2 - 2017/18 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Oakgate B 13 12 1 0 180 54 126 180
2 Shawclough 11 9 0 2 148 50 98 148
3 Markland Hill B 12 7 3 2 125 91 34 125
4 Oakgate C 13 5 2 6 124 110 14 124
5 Middleton B 12 5 3 4 108 108 0 108
6 GMT 10 3 3 4 93 87 6 93
7 Bury B 8 3 1 4 70 74 -4 70
8 Heys B 8 3 1 4 70 74 -4 70
9 Oakgate D 13 2 0 11 49 185 -136 49
10 Heys C 12 0 0 12 41 175 -134 41

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 07/09/17 Markland Hill B 12 - 6 Heys B
Fri 08/09/17 Oakgate B 18 - 0 Oakgate D
Wed 13/09/17 Bury B 11 - 7 GMT
Wed 13/09/17 Heys B 15 - 3 Heys C
Thu 14/09/17 Markland Hill B 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Fri 15/09/17 Oakgate C 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Wed 20/09/17 Heys C 1 - 17 Bury B
Thu 21/09/17 Markland Hill B 12 - 6 Middleton B
Fri 22/09/17 Oakgate D 3 - 15 Oakgate C
Wed 27/09/17 Heys B 7 - 11 GMT
Wed 27/09/17 Bury B 4 - 14 Oakgate B
Wed 04/10/17 Heys C - Heys B Moved: 20/12/17
Wed 04/10/17 Shawclough 12 - 6 Oakgate C
Fri 06/10/17 Oakgate D 0 - 18 Oakgate B
Tue 10/10/17 Middleton B 16 - 2 Heys C
Wed 11/10/17 Shawclough - Markland Hill B Moved: 07/02/18
Thu 12/10/17 GMT 16 - 2 Heys B
Fri 13/10/17 Oakgate C 15 - 3 Oakgate D
Wed 18/10/17 Shawclough 6 - 12 Middleton B
Wed 18/10/17 Heys B 16 - 2 Oakgate D
Fri 20/10/17 Oakgate B 15 - 3 Oakgate C
Tue 24/10/17 Middleton B 9 - 9 Markland Hill B
Wed 01/11/17 Heys C 6 - 12 Markland Hill B
Thu 02/11/17 GMT 15 - 3 Oakgate C
Fri 03/11/17 Oakgate B 14 - 4 Middleton B
Fri 03/11/17 Oakgate D 0 - 18 Shawclough
Tue 07/11/17 Middleton B 6 - 12 Shawclough
Wed 08/11/17 Bury B 7 - 11 Markland Hill B
Wed 08/11/17 Heys C 6 - 12 Oakgate D
Wed 15/11/17 Heys B - Markland Hill B
Fri 17/11/17 Oakgate B 17 - 1 Heys C
Fri 17/11/17 Oakgate D 3 - 15 Markland Hill B
Tue 21/11/17 Middleton B 9 - 9 GMT
Wed 22/11/17 Shawclough 15 - 3 Heys B
Wed 22/11/17 Bury B - Oakgate D Moved: 08/03/18
Fri 24/11/17 Oakgate C 15 - 3 Bury B
Thu 30/11/17 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Shawclough
Fri 01/12/17 Oakgate B - GMT Moved: 26/01/18
Tue 05/12/17 Middleton B 10 - 8 Oakgate C
Wed 06/12/17 Heys B 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Thu 07/12/17 Markland Hill B 16 - 2 Oakgate D
Fri 08/12/17 Oakgate C 17 - 1 Heys C
Wed 13/12/17 Heys C - Middleton B Moved: 28/03/18
Tue 19/12/17 Middleton B 1 - 17 Oakgate B
Wed 20/12/17 Heys C 6 - 12 Heys B
Wed 03/01/18 Shawclough 15 - 3 GMT
Thu 04/01/18 Markland Hill B 9 - 9 Bury B
Thu 04/01/18 GMT 6 - 12 Oakgate B
Wed 10/01/18 Shawclough 15 - 3 Heys C
Fri 12/01/18 Oakgate D 14 - 4 Heys C
Fri 12/01/18 Oakgate C 9 - 9 Middleton B
Tue 16/01/18 Middleton B 10 - 8 Bury B
Wed 17/01/18 Heys C 4 - 14 Oakgate C
Wed 17/01/18 Shawclough 17 - 1 Oakgate D
Thu 18/01/18 GMT - Markland Hill B
Fri 19/01/18 Oakgate B - Markland Hill B Moved: 09/03/18
Thu 25/01/18 Markland Hill B - Oakgate D Moved: 07/12/17
Fri 26/01/18 Oakgate B 10 - 8 GMT
Fri 26/01/18 Oakgate C 9 - 9 GMT
Fri 02/02/18 Oakgate D 7 - 11 Bury B
Fri 02/02/18 Oakgate B - Heys B Moved: 13/04/18
Wed 07/02/18 Shawclough 15 - 3 Markland Hill B
Wed 07/02/18 Heys C 4 - 14 Oakgate B
Thu 08/02/18 GMT - Oakgate D
Fri 09/02/18 Oakgate C 3 - 15 Shawclough
Tue 13/02/18 Markland Hill B 9 - 9 GMT
Wed 14/02/18 Bury B - Heys C
Thu 15/02/18 Markland Hill B - Oakgate C
Fri 16/02/18 Oakgate D 2 - 16 Middleton B
Fri 16/02/18 Oakgate B - Shawclough
Wed 21/02/18 Heys B - Bury B
Thu 22/02/18 GMT - Middleton B
Fri 23/02/18 Oakgate C - Markland Hill B
Tue 27/02/18 Middleton B - Oakgate D
Wed 28/02/18 Bury B - Oakgate C
Wed 28/02/18 Heys B - Shawclough
Thu 01/03/18 GMT - Heys C
Wed 07/03/18 Shawclough - Oakgate B
Thu 08/03/18 Markland Hill B - Heys C
Thu 08/03/18 Bury B - Oakgate D
Fri 09/03/18 Oakgate B - Markland Hill B Moved: 06/04/18
Tue 13/03/18 Middleton B - Heys B
Wed 14/03/18 Heys C - Shawclough
Fri 16/03/18 Oakgate B - Bury B
Fri 16/03/18 Oakgate D - GMT
Wed 21/03/18 Shawclough - Bury B
Wed 21/03/18 Heys C - GMT
Fri 23/03/18 Oakgate C - Heys B
Wed 28/03/18 Bury B - Heys B
Wed 28/03/18 Heys C - Middleton B
Thu 29/03/18 GMT - Shawclough
Thu 05/04/18 GMT - Bury B
Fri 06/04/18 Oakgate D - Heys B
Fri 06/04/18 Oakgate B - Markland Hill B
Wed 11/04/18 Bury B - Middleton B
Wed 11/04/18 Heys B - Oakgate C
Fri 13/04/18 Oakgate B - Heys B
Wed 18/04/18 Heys B - Middleton B
Wed 18/04/18 Bury B - Shawclough