Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 2 - 2014/15 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Adjust Pts
1 Middleton A 18 18 0 0 265 59 206 265
2 Bury A 18 16 0 2 211 113 98 211
3 GMT 18 10 0 8 172 152 20 172
4 Forrest 18 8 0 10 156 168 -12 156
5 Blackley B 17 6 0 11 141 165 -24 8 149
6 Markland Hill A 17 9 1 7 153 153 0 -9 144
7 Oakgate B 18 6 0 12 144 180 -36 144
8 Middleton B 18 8 0 10 132 192 -60 132
9 Heys B 18 4 0 14 127 197 -70 127
10 Oakgate C 18 3 1 14 101 223 -122 101

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Tue 02/09/14 Forrest 10 - 8 Oakgate C
Mon 08/09/14 Blackley B 13 - 5 Markland Hill A
Tue 09/09/14 Middleton A 15 - 3 Middleton B
Tue 09/09/14 Forrest 16 - 2 Oakgate B
Fri 12/09/14 Oakgate C 5 - 13 Oakgate B
Tue 16/09/14 Middleton B 2 - 16 Oakgate B
Wed 17/09/14 Bury A 16 - 2 Oakgate C
Mon 22/09/14 Blackley B 3 - 15 Middleton A
Fri 26/09/14 Oakgate B - Markland Hill A Moved: 17/10/14
Tue 30/09/14 Middleton B 4 - 14 Middleton A
Wed 01/10/14 Heys B 5 - 13 Bury A
Tue 07/10/14 Middleton A 16 - 2 Heys B
Wed 08/10/14 Bury A 11 - 7 Markland Hill A
Fri 10/10/14 Oakgate B 8 - 10 Oakgate C
Tue 14/10/14 Forrest 8 - 10 Markland Hill A
Tue 14/10/14 Middleton B 11 - 7 Oakgate C
Wed 15/10/14 Bury A 15 - 3 GMT
Wed 15/10/14 Heys B 10 - 8 Oakgate B
Fri 17/10/14 Oakgate B - Markland Hill A Moved: 06/03/15
Fri 17/10/14 Oakgate C - Markland Hill A Moved: 12/12/14
Mon 20/10/14 Blackley B 5 - 13 Bury A
Fri 24/10/14 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Blackley B
Mon 03/11/14 Blackley B 7 - 11 Middleton B
Thu 06/11/14 GMT 12 - 6 Oakgate B
Fri 07/11/14 Oakgate C 10 - 8 Forrest
Fri 14/11/14 Oakgate B 14 - 4 Middleton B
Wed 19/11/14 Heys B 6 - 12 Blackley B
Wed 19/11/14 Bury A 5 - 13 Middleton A
Fri 21/11/14 Oakgate C 1 - 17 Bury A
Tue 25/11/14 Middleton B 13 - 5 Markland Hill A
Thu 27/11/14 GMT 3 - 15 Middleton A
Fri 28/11/14 Oakgate B 7 - 11 Bury A
Thu 04/12/14 GMT - Blackley B Moved: 09/04/15
Tue 09/12/14 Middleton A 15 - 3 Forrest
Wed 10/12/14 Bury A 11 - 7 Oakgate B
Thu 11/12/14 GMT 15 - 3 Middleton B
Fri 12/12/14 Oakgate C 9 - 9 Markland Hill A
Tue 16/12/14 Middleton A 13 - 5 Markland Hill A
Tue 16/12/14 Forrest - Middleton B Moved: 20/01/15
Thu 18/12/14 GMT 15 - 3 Forrest
Tue 23/12/14 Forrest - GMT Moved: 23/04/15
Mon 05/01/15 Markland Hill A 11 - 7 Oakgate B
Wed 07/01/15 Heys B 10 - 8 Oakgate C
Fri 09/01/15 Oakgate C 1 - 17 Middleton A
Mon 12/01/15 Markland Hill A 7 - 11 Bury A
Tue 13/01/15 Middleton B 10 - 8 Blackley B
Fri 16/01/15 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Heys B
Mon 19/01/15 Markland Hill A - Blackley B CANCELLED
Tue 20/01/15 Forrest 8 - 10 Middleton B
Tue 20/01/15 Middleton A 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Wed 21/01/15 Bury A 17 - 1 Middleton B
Thu 22/01/15 GMT 14 - 4 Heys B
Fri 23/01/15 Oakgate C 13 - 5 Blackley B
Mon 02/02/15 Markland Hill A 13 - 5 GMT
Mon 02/02/15 Blackley B 14 - 4 Heys B
Tue 03/02/15 Middleton A 14 - 4 Bury A
Fri 06/02/15 Oakgate C 1 - 17 GMT
Mon 09/02/15 Markland Hill A 11 - 7 Oakgate C
Tue 10/02/15 Forrest 8 - 10 Bury A
Tue 10/02/15 Middleton B 10 - 8 Heys B
Wed 11/02/15 Bury A 10 - 8 Blackley B
Fri 13/02/15 Oakgate B 2 - 16 Middleton A
Mon 16/02/15 Blackley B 7 - 11 GMT
Mon 16/02/15 Markland Hill A 15 - 3 Middleton B
Tue 17/02/15 Middleton A 15 - 3 Blackley B
Wed 18/02/15 Heys B 8 - 10 Forrest
Fri 20/02/15 Oakgate C 3 - 15 Middleton B
Tue 24/02/15 Middleton B 15 - 3 GMT
Wed 25/02/15 Heys B 4 - 14 Middleton A
Thu 26/02/15 GMT 11 - 7 Markland Hill A
Fri 27/02/15 Oakgate B 6 - 12 Forrest
Mon 02/03/15 Blackley B 11 - 7 Forrest
Mon 02/03/15 Markland Hill A 6 - 12 Middleton A
Tue 03/03/15 Middleton B 6 - 12 Bury A
Wed 04/03/15 Bury A - Heys B Moved: 08/04/15
Fri 06/03/15 Oakgate B 8 - 10 Markland Hill A
Mon 09/03/15 Blackley B 13 - 5 Oakgate B
Tue 10/03/15 Middleton B - Forrest Moved: 17/03/15
Wed 11/03/15 Heys B 7 - 11 Markland Hill A
Thu 12/03/15 GMT 16 - 2 Oakgate C
Mon 16/03/15 Markland Hill A 11 - 7 Heys B
Tue 17/03/15 Middleton B - Forrest Moved: 07/04/15
Tue 17/03/15 Middleton A 16 - 2 Oakgate C
Fri 20/03/15 Oakgate C 7 - 11 Heys B
Mon 23/03/15 Markland Hill A 10 - 8 Forrest
Fri 27/03/15 Oakgate B 10 - 8 GMT
Mon 30/03/15 Blackley B 13 - 5 Oakgate C
Tue 31/03/15 Forrest 11 - 7 Blackley B
Tue 31/03/15 Middleton A 16 - 2 GMT
Wed 01/04/15 Heys B 13 - 5 Middleton B
Thu 02/04/15 GMT 7 - 11 Bury A
Tue 07/04/15 Middleton B 6 - 12 Forrest
Wed 08/04/15 Bury A 11 - 7 Heys B
Thu 09/04/15 GMT 13 - 5 Blackley B
Tue 14/04/15 Forrest 12 - 6 Heys B
Wed 15/04/15 Bury A 13 - 5 Forrest
Tue 21/04/15 Forrest 4 - 14 Middleton A
Wed 22/04/15 Heys B 8 - 10 GMT
Thu 23/04/15 Forrest 11 - 7 GMT