Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 2 - 2013/14 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Adjust Pts
1 Trinity 18 17 0 1 242 82 160 242
2 Heys A 17 14 0 3 221 85 136 13 234
3 Bury A 18 11 2 5 192 132 60 192
4 Forrest 18 12 0 6 189 135 54 189
5 Oakgate B 18 12 0 6 178 146 32 178
6 GMT 18 6 1 11 128 196 -68 128
7 Heys B 18 5 1 12 126 198 -72 126
8 Markland Hill A 17 6 1 10 129 177 -48 -7 122
9 Bury B 18 2 1 15 99 225 -126 99
10 Roe Green A 18 0 2 16 98 226 -128 98

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 04/09/13 Heys A 16 - 2 Heys B
Thu 05/09/13 GMT 7 - 11 Forrest
Wed 11/09/13 Bury B 2 - 16 Trinity
Fri 13/09/13 Oakgate B 12 - 6 Roe Green A
Mon 16/09/13 Markland Hill A 6 - 12 Trinity
Wed 18/09/13 Bury A 18 - 0 Bury B
Thu 19/09/13 GMT 3 - 15 Heys A
Mon 23/09/13 Roe Green A 9 - 9 Bury B
Mon 23/09/13 Markland Hill A - Heys A CANCELLED
Wed 25/09/13 Heys A 11 - 7 Trinity
Fri 27/09/13 Oakgate B 15 - 3 Bury B
Mon 30/09/13 Markland Hill A 10 - 8 Heys B
Tue 01/10/13 Forrest 8 - 10 Trinity
Wed 02/10/13 Bury B 8 - 10 GMT
Wed 02/10/13 Heys B 0 - 18 Heys A
Mon 07/10/13 Markland Hill A 7 - 11 Forrest
Wed 09/10/13 Bury A 12 - 6 GMT
Wed 09/10/13 Trinity 17 - 1 Oakgate B
Wed 16/10/13 Bury B 6 - 12 Bury A
Wed 16/10/13 Heys B 6 - 12 Oakgate B
Thu 17/10/13 GMT 13 - 5 Heys B
Mon 21/10/13 Markland Hill A 14 - 4 GMT
Mon 21/10/13 Roe Green A 6 - 12 Trinity
Wed 23/10/13 Heys B 14 - 4 Forrest
Fri 25/10/13 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Heys A
Mon 04/11/13 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Roe Green A
Wed 06/11/13 Bury A 12 - 6 Oakgate B
Fri 08/11/13 Oakgate B 15 - 3 GMT
Wed 13/11/13 Bury B 14 - 4 Roe Green A
Wed 13/11/13 Heys B 3 - 15 Trinity
Mon 18/11/13 Markland Hill A 8 - 10 Bury A
Mon 18/11/13 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Wed 20/11/13 Trinity 12 - 6 Bury A
Thu 21/11/13 GMT 5 - 13 Oakgate B
Mon 25/11/13 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Bury B
Wed 27/11/13 Heys A 16 - 2 Bury B
Thu 28/11/13 GMT 9 - 9 Bury A
Wed 11/12/13 Bury A 6 - 12 Heys A
Wed 11/12/13 Trinity 16 - 2 Markland Hill A
Mon 16/12/13 Roe Green A 4 - 14 Markland Hill A
Mon 16/12/13 Markland Hill A 8 - 10 Oakgate B
Wed 18/12/13 Trinity 18 - 0 Heys B
Thu 19/12/13 GMT 13 - 5 Bury B
Mon 06/01/14 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Forrest
Wed 08/01/14 Heys B 5 - 13 Bury A
Wed 08/01/14 Trinity 13 - 5 Bury B
Fri 10/01/14 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Forrest
Mon 13/01/14 Roe Green A 9 - 9 Heys B
Wed 15/01/14 Trinity 13 - 5 Heys A
Fri 17/01/14 Oakgate B 10 - 8 Heys B
Mon 20/01/14 Roe Green A 6 - 12 Bury A
Wed 22/01/14 Heys A 8 - 10 Forrest
Fri 31/01/14 Oakgate B 7 - 11 Trinity
Tue 04/02/14 Forrest 13 - 5 Bury A
Wed 05/02/14 Trinity 17 - 1 GMT
Wed 05/02/14 Bury B 6 - 12 Heys B
Wed 12/02/14 Bury A - Forrest Moved: 12/03/14
Wed 12/02/14 Heys A 18 - 0 GMT
Tue 18/02/14 Forrest 8 - 10 Heys A
Wed 19/02/14 Heys A - Bury A Moved: 01/04/14
Wed 19/02/14 Heys B 8 - 10 Markland Hill A
Thu 20/02/14 GMT 17 - 1 Markland Hill A
Mon 24/02/14 Roe Green A 4 - 14 GMT
Wed 26/02/14 Trinity 15 - 3 Forrest
Wed 26/02/14 Bury B 6 - 12 Oakgate B
Fri 28/02/14 Oakgate B 15 - 3 Markland Hill A
Tue 04/03/14 Forrest 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Wed 05/03/14 Heys A 15 - 3 Markland Hill A
Wed 05/03/14 Bury A 8 - 10 Trinity
Wed 12/03/14 Bury A 13 - 5 Forrest
Wed 12/03/14 Heys B 14 - 4 GMT
Thu 13/03/14 GMT 10 - 8 Roe Green A
Fri 14/03/14 Oakgate B 7 - 11 Bury A
Tue 18/03/14 Forrest 13 - 5 Roe Green A
Wed 19/03/14 Bury B 2 - 16 Heys A
Thu 20/03/14 GMT 3 - 15 Trinity
Tue 25/03/14 Forrest 18 - 0 Markland Hill A
Wed 26/03/14 Bury A 15 - 3 Heys B
Wed 26/03/14 Heys A 13 - 5 Oakgate B
Wed 26/03/14 Trinity 13 - 5 Roe Green A
Tue 01/04/14 Heys A 11 - 7 Bury A
Tue 01/04/14 Forrest 12 - 6 GMT
Wed 02/04/14 Heys B 13 - 5 Bury B
Wed 02/04/14 Bury A 14 - 4 Roe Green A
Tue 08/04/14 Forrest 14 - 4 Heys B
Wed 09/04/14 Bury B 16 - 2 Markland Hill A
Tue 15/04/14 Forrest 16 - 2 Bury B
Wed 16/04/14 Bury A 9 - 9 Markland Hill A
Wed 16/04/14 Heys A 16 - 2 Roe Green A
Wed 23/04/14 Bury B 6 - 12 Forrest
Wed 23/04/14 Heys B 12 - 6 Roe Green A
Mon 28/04/14 Roe Green A 4 - 14 Heys A