Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 2 - 2010/11 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Adjust Pts
1 Trinity 20 14 0 6 235 125 110 235
2 Bury A 20 12 3 5 222 138 84 222
3 Heys A 20 13 2 5 217 141 76 217
4 Oakgate B 20 18 2 0 263 97 166 -60 203
5 Forrest 20 11 3 6 202 158 44 202
6 Blackley A 20 8 2 10 172 188 -16 172
7 GMT 20 10 1 9 168 192 -24 168
8 Middleton B 19 7 2 10 176 166 10 -9 167
9 Bury B 20 4 3 13 149 211 -62 149
10 Oakgate C 19 2 2 15 98 242 -144 5 103
11 Bury C 20 0 0 20 58 302 -244 58

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 01/04/10 Oakgate C 9 - 9 Bury B
Wed 01/09/10 Bury C 4 - 14 Forrest
Thu 02/09/10 GMT 13 - 5 Bury B
Thu 02/09/10 Forrest 10 - 8 Middleton B
Fri 03/09/10 Oakgate B 17 - 1 Bury C
Mon 06/09/10 Blackley A 8 - 10 Middleton B
Wed 08/09/10 Heys A 4 - 14 Bury A
Wed 08/09/10 Bury C 0 - 18 Bury B
Thu 09/09/10 Forrest 12 - 6 Bury B
Wed 15/09/10 Bury A 10 - 8 Bury B
Fri 17/09/10 Forrest 14 - 4 Heys A
Fri 17/09/10 Oakgate B 16 - 2 Oakgate C
Mon 20/09/10 Blackley A 17 - 1 Bury C
Wed 22/09/10 Bury B 16 - 2 Bury C
Wed 22/09/10 Heys A 4 - 14 Oakgate B
Tue 28/09/10 Middleton B 9 - 9 Heys A
Wed 29/09/10 Bury A 17 - 1 Bury C
Thu 30/09/10 Forrest 13 - 5 Blackley A
Fri 01/10/10 Oakgate B 13 - 5 Bury B
Fri 01/10/10 Forrest 8 - 10 Trinity
Mon 11/10/10 Blackley A 8 - 10 Heys A
Tue 12/10/10 Middleton B 8 - 10 Oakgate B
Wed 13/10/10 Bury B 2 - 16 Bury A
Wed 13/10/10 Trinity 13 - 5 Heys A
Thu 14/10/10 Forrest 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Fri 15/10/10 Forrest 16 - 2 Bury C
Fri 15/10/10 Oakgate B 15 - 3 GMT
Thu 21/10/10 GMT 12 - 6 Blackley A
Fri 22/10/10 Oakgate C 1 - 17 Oakgate B
Mon 25/10/10 Blackley A 12 - 6 Bury A
Tue 26/10/10 Middleton B 16 - 2 Oakgate C
Wed 27/10/10 Bury C 1 - 17 Bury A
Wed 27/10/10 Trinity 14 - 4 Bury B
Fri 29/10/10 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Heys A
Wed 03/11/10 Heys A 18 - 0 Bury C
Wed 03/11/10 Bury B 7 - 11 Forrest
Wed 03/11/10 Trinity 14 - 4 Oakgate C
Fri 05/11/10 Oakgate C 7 - 11 Heys A
Mon 08/11/10 Blackley A 10 - 8 Trinity
Tue 09/11/10 Middleton B 10 - 8 Bury B
Wed 10/11/10 Bury A 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Wed 10/11/10 Bury C 7 - 11 Oakgate C
Thu 11/11/10 GMT 11 - 7 Bury A
Mon 22/11/10 Blackley A 10 - 8 Forrest
Wed 24/11/10 Forrest 15 - 3 Oakgate C
Wed 24/11/10 Bury B 3 - 15 Trinity
Fri 26/11/10 Forrest 12 - 6 GMT
Fri 26/11/10 Oakgate B 13 - 5 Middleton B
Wed 01/12/10 Bury A 14 - 4 Middleton B
Thu 02/12/10 GMT 4 - 14 Oakgate B
Tue 07/12/10 Middleton B 13 - 5 Blackley A
Wed 08/12/10 Bury C 4 - 14 GMT
Fri 10/12/10 Oakgate B 16 - 2 Forrest
Mon 13/12/10 Blackley A 8 - 10 Oakgate B
Wed 15/12/10 Trinity 17 - 1 Bury C
Wed 15/12/10 Bury B 9 - 9 GMT
Fri 17/12/10 Oakgate C 6 - 12 GMT
Wed 22/12/10 Bury A 9 - 9 Forrest
Thu 06/01/11 GMT 12 - 6 Trinity
Wed 12/01/11 Trinity 15 - 3 Blackley A
Wed 12/01/11 Bury A 9 - 9 Heys A
Fri 14/01/11 Oakgate C - Middleton B CANCELLED
Tue 18/01/11 Middleton B 8 - 10 GMT
Wed 19/01/11 Bury B 9 - 9 Blackley A
Wed 19/01/11 Heys A 11 - 7 Trinity
Thu 20/01/11 GMT 11 - 7 Bury C
Fri 21/01/11 Oakgate B 10 - 8 Bury A
Wed 26/01/11 Bury C 6 - 12 Blackley A
Wed 26/01/11 Trinity 13 - 5 Middleton B
Fri 28/01/11 Oakgate C 6 - 12 Bury A
Mon 31/01/11 Blackley A 10 - 8 GMT
Tue 01/02/11 Middleton B 14 - 4 Bury C
Fri 04/02/11 Oakgate B 13 - 5 Trinity
Wed 09/02/11 Heys A 12 - 6 Blackley A
Wed 09/02/11 Trinity 13 - 5 Bury A
Wed 09/02/11 Bury B 10 - 8 Middleton B
Thu 10/02/11 GMT 11 - 7 Forrest
Fri 11/02/11 Oakgate C 5 - 13 Forrest
Mon 14/02/11 Blackley A 14 - 4 Bury B
Tue 15/02/11 Middleton B 8 - 10 Bury A
Wed 16/02/11 Heys A 16 - 0 Oakgate C
Wed 16/02/11 Bury C 4 - 14 Trinity
Fri 18/02/11 Oakgate B 16 - 2 Blackley A
Wed 23/02/11 Bury A 12 - 6 Blackley A
Wed 23/02/11 Heys A 11 - 7 Middleton B
Fri 25/02/11 Oakgate C 3 - 15 Trinity
Mon 28/02/11 Blackley A 9 - 9 Oakgate C
Wed 02/03/11 Trinity 13 - 5 Forrest
Wed 02/03/11 Bury B 16 - 2 Oakgate C
Thu 03/03/11 GMT 6 - 12 Heys A
Wed 09/03/11 Heys A 14 - 4 Bury B
Wed 09/03/11 Bury C 3 - 15 Middleton B
Fri 11/03/11 Oakgate C 6 - 12 Blackley A
Tue 15/03/11 Middleton B 9 - 9 Forrest
Wed 16/03/11 Bury A 14 - 4 GMT
Wed 16/03/11 Trinity 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Fri 18/03/11 Oakgate C 14 - 4 Bury C
Wed 23/03/11 Bury B 3 - 15 Oakgate B
Thu 24/03/11 GMT 13 - 5 Oakgate C
Tue 29/03/11 Middleton B 7 - 11 Trinity
Wed 30/03/11 Bury C 2 - 16 Heys A
Wed 06/04/11 Heys A 13 - 5 Forrest
Wed 06/04/11 Bury C 4 - 14 Oakgate B
Wed 06/04/11 Bury A 10 - 8 Trinity
Thu 07/04/11 GMT 6 - 12 Middleton B
Wed 13/04/11 Trinity 17 - 1 GMT
Wed 13/04/11 Bury B 3 - 15 Heys A
Wed 13/04/11 Bury A 15 - 3 Oakgate C
Thu 14/04/11 Forrest 10 - 8 Bury A
Wed 20/04/11 Heys A 16 - 2 GMT