Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 2 - 2011/12 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Adjust Pts
1 Heys A 20 13 1 6 242 118 124 242
2 Forrest 20 17 0 3 241 119 122 241
3 Blackley A 19 13 0 6 207 135 72 11 218
4 Middleton B 20 12 3 5 207 153 54 207
5 Oakgate B 20 11 0 9 195 165 30 195
6 Markland Hill A 18 11 1 6 184 140 44 -10 174
7 Walkden A 19 8 3 8 166 176 -10 -9 157
8 Heys B 20 6 1 13 141 219 -78 141
9 GMT 19 6 3 10 130 212 -82 7 137
10 Bury B 20 1 3 16 126 234 -108 126
11 Middleton C 19 1 1 17 87 255 -168 87

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu 01/09/11 Forrest 14 - 4 Middleton C
Tue 06/09/11 Middleton C 5 - 13 Middleton B
Wed 07/09/11 Bury B 6 - 12 Markland Hill A
Wed 07/09/11 Heys A 14 - 4 Middleton B
Thu 08/09/11 Forrest 13 - 5 Heys B
Fri 09/09/11 Oakgate B 14 - 4 Walkden A
Mon 12/09/11 Markland Hill A 10 - 8 Heys A
Tue 13/09/11 Middleton B 9 - 9 Walkden A
Wed 14/09/11 Heys B 13 - 5 Middleton C
Wed 14/09/11 Bury B 3 - 15 Oakgate B
Thu 22/09/11 GMT 11 - 7 Middleton C
Fri 23/09/11 Forrest 11 - 7 Bury B
Fri 23/09/11 Oakgate B 14 - 4 GMT
Mon 26/09/11 Markland Hill A 12 - 6 Middleton C
Tue 27/09/11 Walkden A 11 - 7 Forrest
Tue 27/09/11 Middleton B 5 - 13 Oakgate B
Wed 28/09/11 Bury B 7 - 11 Blackley A
Mon 03/10/11 Markland Hill A 4 - 14 Forrest
Tue 04/10/11 Middleton B 18 - 0 Middleton C
Wed 05/10/11 Heys A 14 - 4 Heys B
Fri 07/10/11 Oakgate B 12 - 6 Heys B
Mon 10/10/11 Blackley A 1 - 17 Forrest
Mon 10/10/11 Markland Hill A 7 - 11 Oakgate B
Tue 11/10/11 Walkden A 16 - 2 GMT
Tue 11/10/11 Middleton B 13 - 5 Heys B
Wed 12/10/11 Bury B 8 - 10 Middleton B
Fri 14/10/11 Forrest 5 - 13 Heys A
Mon 17/10/11 Markland Hill A 11 - 7 Walkden A
Tue 18/10/11 Middleton C 9 - 9 Bury B
Wed 19/10/11 Heys B 5 - 13 Heys A
Fri 21/10/11 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Blackley A
Mon 24/10/11 Markland Hill A 6 - 12 Middleton B
Mon 24/10/11 Blackley A 13 - 5 Middleton C
Tue 25/10/11 Walkden A 11 - 7 Oakgate B
Wed 26/10/11 Heys A 17 - 1 Markland Hill A
Tue 01/11/11 Middleton C 2 - 16 Oakgate B
Wed 02/11/11 Heys B 9 - 9 GMT
Wed 02/11/11 Bury B 9 - 9 Walkden A
Fri 04/11/11 Forrest 11 - 7 Blackley A
Fri 04/11/11 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Heys A
Tue 08/11/11 Middleton B 13 - 5 Forrest
Thu 10/11/11 GMT 11 - 7 Oakgate B
Tue 15/11/11 Middleton C 4 - 14 Forrest
Wed 16/11/11 Heys A 12 - 6 Blackley A
Wed 16/11/11 Bury B 6 - 12 GMT
Fri 18/11/11 Oakgate B 10 - 8 Markland Hill A
Fri 18/11/11 Forrest 13 - 5 Walkden A
Mon 21/11/11 Blackley A 14 - 4 Heys B
Tue 22/11/11 Middleton B 14 - 4 GMT
Wed 23/11/11 Heys A 18 - 0 Bury B
Thu 24/11/11 GMT - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Mon 05/12/11 Blackley A 8 - 10 Markland Hill A
Tue 06/12/11 Walkden A 9 - 9 Heys A
Wed 07/12/11 Heys B 12 - 6 Bury B
Fri 09/12/11 Forrest 14 - 4 Oakgate B
Wed 14/12/11 Heys A 18 - 0 Middleton C
Fri 16/12/11 Oakgate B 7 - 11 Middleton B
Mon 19/12/11 Blackley A 14 - 4 GMT
Tue 20/12/11 Middleton B 14 - 4 Blackley A
Wed 21/12/11 Heys B 1 - 17 Markland Hill A
Thu 05/01/12 GMT 0 - 18 Blackley A
Mon 16/01/12 Blackley A 14 - 4 Bury B
Tue 17/01/12 Walkden A 10 - 8 Middleton B
Wed 18/01/12 Heys B 5 - 13 Forrest
Wed 18/01/12 Bury B 2 - 16 Heys A
Thu 19/01/12 GMT 9 - 9 Middleton B
Fri 20/01/12 Forrest 11 - 7 Markland Hill A
Mon 23/01/12 Markland Hill A 14 - 4 Bury B
Tue 24/01/12 Middleton C 0 - 18 Heys A
Tue 31/01/12 Middleton B 9 - 9 Markland Hill A
Wed 01/02/12 Heys B 4 - 14 Blackley A
Wed 01/02/12 Bury B 14 - 4 Middleton C
Mon 06/02/12 Blackley A - Walkden A CANCELLED
Tue 07/02/12 Middleton C 7 - 11 GMT
Wed 08/02/12 Heys A 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Thu 09/02/12 GMT 3 - 15 Forrest
Fri 10/02/12 Oakgate B 10 - 8 Bury B
Wed 15/02/12 Bury B 7 - 11 Heys B
Fri 17/02/12 Forrest 15 - 3 Middleton B
Mon 20/02/12 Markland Hill A 16 - 2 Heys B
Mon 20/02/12 Blackley A 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Wed 22/02/12 Heys A 13 - 5 GMT
Mon 27/02/12 Markland Hill A 11 - 7 Blackley A
Tue 28/02/12 Middleton B 14 - 4 Bury B
Tue 28/02/12 Walkden A 3 - 15 Middleton C
Wed 29/02/12 Heys B 3 - 15 Oakgate B
Tue 06/03/12 Middleton C 5 - 13 Blackley A
Wed 07/03/12 Bury B 5 - 13 Forrest
Fri 09/03/12 Oakgate B 18 - 0 Middleton C
Mon 12/03/12 Walkden A 8 - 10 Blackley A
Mon 12/03/12 Markland Hill A 18 - 0 GMT
Tue 13/03/12 Walkden A 10 - 8 Bury B
Wed 14/03/12 Heys B 7 - 11 Middleton B
Thu 15/03/12 GMT 10 - 8 Heys A
Mon 19/03/12 Blackley A 11 - 7 Heys A
Tue 20/03/12 Middleton C - Markland Hill A CANCELLED
Wed 21/03/12 Heys A 5 - 13 Walkden A
Fri 23/03/12 Oakgate B 6 - 12 Forrest
Mon 26/03/12 Blackley A 14 - 4 Middleton B
Tue 27/03/12 Walkden A 11 - 7 Heys B
Thu 29/03/12 GMT 9 - 9 Bury B
Tue 03/04/12 Middleton C 2 - 16 Heys B
Wed 04/04/12 Heys A 6 - 12 Forrest
Thu 05/04/12 GMT 14 - 4 Walkden A
Tue 10/04/12 Middleton B 13 - 5 Heys A
Tue 10/04/12 Walkden A 7 - 11 Markland Hill A
Wed 11/04/12 Forrest 12 - 6 GMT
Wed 11/04/12 Heys B 10 - 8 Walkden A
Tue 17/04/12 Middleton C 7 - 11 Walkden A
Thu 19/04/12 GMT 6 - 12 Heys B