Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 2 - 2018/19 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Pts
1 Roe Green A 10 4 1 5 105 75 30 105
2 Shawclough 8 8 0 0 101 43 58 101
3 Markland Hill B 8 7 0 1 86 58 28 86
4 Oakgate C 10 3 2 5 85 95 -10 85
5 Heys B 7 4 0 3 67 59 8 67
6 Oakgate D 11 3 0 8 64 134 -70 64
7 Middleton B 7 3 1 3 63 63 0 63
8 Edenfield 9 1 1 7 62 100 -38 62
9 Bury B 6 2 1 3 51 57 -6 51

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Wed 05/09/18 Edenfield 10 - 8 Roe Green A
Thu 06/09/18 Markland Hill B - Middleton B Moved: 08/11/18
Fri 07/09/18 Oakgate C 16 - 2 Oakgate D
Mon 10/09/18 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Markland Hill B
Wed 12/09/18 Heys B 11 - 7 Edenfield
Fri 14/09/18 Oakgate D 7 - 11 Middleton B
Wed 19/09/18 Bury B 17 - 1 Oakgate D
Wed 19/09/18 Edenfield 9 - 9 Oakgate C
Wed 19/09/18 Shawclough 15 - 3 Middleton B
Mon 24/09/18 Roe Green A 16 - 2 Oakgate D
Wed 03/10/18 Shawclough - Roe Green A Moved: 06/03/19
Fri 05/10/18 Oakgate D 7 - 11 Oakgate C
Mon 08/10/18 Roe Green A 16 - 2 Edenfield
Wed 10/10/18 Bury B 8 - 10 Markland Hill B
Wed 10/10/18 Edenfield 7 - 11 Shawclough
Wed 10/10/18 Heys B 11 - 7 Oakgate C
Wed 17/10/18 Bury B 2 - 16 Middleton B
Fri 19/10/18 Oakgate C 2 - 16 Shawclough
Tue 23/10/18 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Oakgate C
Tue 23/10/18 Middleton B 5 - 13 Roe Green A
Wed 24/10/18 Heys B - Markland Hill B
Fri 26/10/18 Oakgate D - Shawclough Moved: 30/11/18
Tue 06/11/18 Markland Hill B - Edenfield Moved: 29/11/18
Wed 07/11/18 Bury B - Shawclough Moved: 20/02/19
Thu 08/11/18 Markland Hill B 10 - 8 Middleton B
Fri 09/11/18 Oakgate D 3 - 15 Roe Green A
Mon 12/11/18 Roe Green A - Bury B Moved: 07/02/19
Tue 13/11/18 Markland Hill B 13 - 5 Oakgate D
Fri 16/11/18 Oakgate C - Edenfield Moved: 18/01/19
Tue 20/11/18 Markland Hill B - Roe Green A Moved: 06/12/18
Wed 21/11/18 Bury B 10 - 8 Heys B
Fri 23/11/18 Oakgate D 10 - 8 Edenfield
Thu 29/11/18 Markland Hill B 13 - 5 Edenfield
Fri 30/11/18 Oakgate D 7 - 11 Shawclough
Mon 03/12/18 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Shawclough
Tue 04/12/18 Middleton B 11 - 7 Heys B
Wed 05/12/18 Bury B 9 - 9 Oakgate C
Wed 05/12/18 Edenfield 8 - 10 Oakgate D
Thu 06/12/18 Markland Hill B 11 - 7 Roe Green A
Wed 12/12/18 Edenfield 6 - 12 Heys B
Wed 12/12/18 Shawclough 14 - 4 Oakgate C
Mon 17/12/18 Roe Green A 7 - 11 Oakgate C
Tue 18/12/18 Middleton B - Edenfield
Wed 19/12/18 Heys B 8 - 10 Oakgate D
Mon 07/01/19 Roe Green A 9 - 9 Middleton B
Tue 08/01/19 Markland Hill B 8 - 10 Shawclough
Fri 11/01/19 Oakgate C 8 - 10 Heys B
Tue 15/01/19 Middleton B - Markland Hill B
Wed 16/01/19 Shawclough 13 - 5 Bury B
Fri 18/01/19 Oakgate C - Edenfield
Wed 23/01/19 Shawclough - Oakgate D
Wed 23/01/19 Heys B - Middleton B
Fri 25/01/19 Oakgate C - Bury B
Tue 05/02/19 Middleton B - Oakgate D
Wed 06/02/19 Edenfield - Bury B
Thu 07/02/19 Roe Green A - Bury B
Fri 08/02/19 Oakgate C - Markland Hill B
Tue 12/02/19 Middleton B - Shawclough
Wed 13/02/19 Bury B - Roe Green A
Wed 13/02/19 Heys B - Shawclough
Fri 15/02/19 Oakgate D - Heys B
Tue 19/02/19 Markland Hill B - Bury B
Wed 20/02/19 Bury B - Shawclough
Wed 20/02/19 Heys B - Roe Green A
Fri 22/02/19 Oakgate C - Middleton B
Tue 26/02/19 Middleton B - Bury B
Wed 27/02/19 Shawclough - Markland Hill B
Wed 06/03/19 Shawclough - Roe Green A
Wed 06/03/19 Edenfield - Markland Hill B
Wed 06/03/19 Heys B - Bury B
Fri 08/03/19 Oakgate C - Roe Green A
Tue 12/03/19 Middleton B - Oakgate C
Tue 12/03/19 Markland Hill B - Heys B
Wed 13/03/19 Shawclough - Edenfield
Fri 15/03/19 Oakgate D - Markland Hill B
Mon 18/03/19 Roe Green A - Heys B
Wed 27/03/19 Shawclough - Heys B
Fri 29/03/19 Oakgate D - Bury B
Wed 03/04/19 Bury B - Edenfield
Wed 17/04/19 Edenfield - Middleton B