Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Division 1 - 2016/17 Season

# Team P W D L F A ± Adjust Pts
1 Rackets 20 16 2 2 260 100 160 260
2 Oakgate A 20 16 0 4 245 115 130 245
3 Forrest 20 11 3 6 210 150 60 210
4 Middleton A 20 12 0 8 183 177 6 183
5 Heys A 20 10 0 10 179 181 -2 179
6 St Andrew's 19 8 2 9 183 159 24 -10 173
7 Pennington 19 9 3 7 180 162 18 -9 171
8 Trinity 20 6 2 12 149 211 -62 149
9 Bury A 20 7 0 13 147 213 -66 147
10 GMT 20 5 1 14 116 244 -128 116
11 Oakgate B 20 2 1 17 110 250 -140 110

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Fri 02/09/16 GMT - Rackets Moved: 09/02/17
Wed 07/09/16 Heys A 5 - 13 Middleton A
Thu 08/09/16 GMT 11 - 7 St Andrew's
Fri 09/09/16 Oakgate B - Oakgate A Moved: 16/09/16
Mon 12/09/16 St Andrew's 3 - 15 Oakgate A
Tue 13/09/16 Middleton A - Rackets Moved: 07/03/17
Wed 14/09/16 Bury A 14 - 4 GMT
Thu 15/09/16 GMT 10 - 8 Oakgate A
Fri 16/09/16 Pennington 11 - 7 Heys A
Fri 16/09/16 Oakgate B 0 - 18 Oakgate A
Thu 22/09/16 GMT 5 - 13 Pennington
Fri 23/09/16 Oakgate A 17 - 1 Oakgate B
Mon 26/09/16 St Andrew's 7 - 11 Pennington
Mon 26/09/16 Forrest 16 - 2 Bury A
Tue 27/09/16 Middleton A 13 - 5 GMT
Wed 28/09/16 Trinity 14 - 4 Oakgate B
Wed 05/10/16 Bury A 8 - 10 Middleton A
Thu 06/10/16 GMT 12 - 6 Trinity
Fri 07/10/16 Oakgate B 11 - 7 Forrest
Tue 11/10/16 Middleton A 3 - 15 St Andrew's
Wed 12/10/16 Heys A 13 - 5 Oakgate B
Wed 12/10/16 Trinity 4 - 14 Rackets
Fri 14/10/16 Oakgate A 16 - 2 Bury A
Mon 17/10/16 Rackets 8 - 10 Oakgate A
Wed 19/10/16 Trinity 12 - 6 Bury A
Fri 21/10/16 Oakgate B 8 - 10 GMT
Mon 24/10/16 Rackets 11 - 7 Pennington
Fri 28/10/16 Pennington 13 - 5 Oakgate B
Tue 01/11/16 Middleton A 11 - 7 Oakgate A
Wed 02/11/16 Heys A 10 - 8 Trinity
Fri 04/11/16 Oakgate B 5 - 13 Bury A
Mon 07/11/16 Rackets - GMT Moved: 04/05/17
Mon 07/11/16 Forrest 7 - 11 Oakgate A
Fri 11/11/16 Oakgate A 17 - 1 Middleton A
Wed 16/11/16 Bury A 3 - 15 Pennington
Fri 18/11/16 Oakgate B 6 - 12 Rackets
Mon 21/11/16 St Andrew's 1 - 17 Rackets
Wed 23/11/16 Heys A 14 - 4 Bury A
Fri 25/11/16 Pennington - Oakgate B Moved: 28/10/16
Fri 25/11/16 Oakgate A 14 - 4 Trinity
Fri 02/12/16 Oakgate B - Trinity Moved: 24/02/17
Mon 05/12/16 Forrest 10 - 8 St Andrew's
Thu 08/12/16 GMT 5 - 13 Bury A
Fri 09/12/16 Pennington 9 - 9 Trinity
Mon 12/12/16 Forrest 12 - 6 Oakgate B
Tue 13/12/16 Middleton A 11 - 7 Pennington
Wed 14/12/16 Bury A 3 - 15 Heys A
Thu 15/12/16 GMT - Heys A Moved: 30/03/17
Mon 19/12/16 Forrest 12 - 6 Heys A
Wed 04/01/17 Trinity 12 - 6 Forrest
Thu 05/01/17 GMT 15 - 3 Oakgate B
Mon 09/01/17 St Andrew's 3 - 15 Oakgate B
Wed 11/01/17 Trinity - GMT Moved: 22/02/17
Wed 11/01/17 Bury A - Rackets Moved: 01/02/17
Fri 13/01/17 Oakgate A 10 - 8 St Andrew's
Fri 13/01/17 Oakgate B 6 - 12 Pennington
Mon 16/01/17 St Andrew's 12 - 6 Trinity
Tue 17/01/17 Middleton A 11 - 7 Oakgate B
Wed 18/01/17 Heys A 0 - 18 Rackets
Fri 20/01/17 Pennington 3 - 15 Rackets
Fri 20/01/17 Oakgate A - St Andrew's Moved: 13/01/17
Fri 27/01/17 Oakgate A 17 - 1 Forrest
Mon 30/01/17 St Andrew's 18 - 0 GMT
Tue 31/01/17 Middleton A 10 - 8 Heys A
Wed 01/02/17 Heys A 10 - 8 Pennington
Wed 01/02/17 Trinity - Middleton A Moved: 19/04/17
Wed 01/02/17 Bury A 2 - 16 Rackets
Fri 03/02/17 Oakgate A 10 - 8 GMT
Mon 06/02/17 St Andrew's 10 - 8 Middleton A
Wed 08/02/17 Trinity 8 - 10 Oakgate A
Thu 09/02/17 GMT 2 - 16 Rackets
Mon 13/02/17 Forrest 18 - 0 GMT
Wed 15/02/17 Bury A 7 - 11 Forrest
Fri 17/02/17 Oakgate A 13 - 5 Pennington
Mon 20/02/17 Rackets 10 - 8 Middleton A
Wed 22/02/17 Heys A 7 - 11 Oakgate A
Wed 22/02/17 Trinity 13 - 5 GMT
Fri 24/02/17 Pennington - St Andrew's CANCELLED
Fri 24/02/17 Oakgate B 7 - 11 Trinity
Mon 27/02/17 Rackets 9 - 9 Oakgate B
Wed 01/03/17 Bury A 13 - 5 Trinity
Fri 03/03/17 Oakgate A - Rackets Moved: 07/04/17
Mon 06/03/17 Forrest 13 - 5 Trinity
Tue 07/03/17 Middleton A 2 - 16 Rackets
Wed 08/03/17 Bury A 6 - 12 Oakgate A
Fri 10/03/17 Oakgate B 2 - 16 Heys A
Fri 10/03/17 Pennington 16 - 2 GMT
Mon 13/03/17 Rackets 15 - 3 Trinity
Wed 15/03/17 Bury A 14 - 4 Oakgate B
Wed 15/03/17 Heys A 15 - 3 GMT
Fri 17/03/17 Oakgate A 13 - 5 Heys A
Fri 17/03/17 Pennington 13 - 5 Middleton A
Mon 20/03/17 Forrest 13 - 5 Pennington
Mon 20/03/17 Rackets 9 - 9 St Andrew's
Fri 24/03/17 Oakgate B 2 - 16 Middleton A
Mon 27/03/17 Rackets 16 - 2 Heys A
Tue 28/03/17 Middleton A 16 - 2 Trinity
Wed 29/03/17 Bury A 11 - 7 St Andrew's
Thu 30/03/17 GMT 3 - 15 Heys A
Fri 31/03/17 Pennington 10 - 8 Oakgate A
Mon 03/04/17 St Andrew's 14 - 4 Heys A
Tue 04/04/17 Middleton A 13 - 5 Bury A
Wed 05/04/17 Trinity 9 - 9 Pennington
Wed 05/04/17 Heys A 10 - 8 Forrest
Fri 07/04/17 Oakgate A 8 - 10 Rackets
Fri 07/04/17 Oakgate B 4 - 14 St Andrew's
Mon 10/04/17 Rackets 16 - 2 Bury A
Tue 11/04/17 Middleton A 8 - 10 Forrest
Wed 12/04/17 Trinity 1 - 17 St Andrew's
Thu 13/04/17 GMT 9 - 9 Forrest
Wed 19/04/17 Trinity 6 - 12 Middleton A
Thu 20/04/17 GMT 6 - 12 Middleton A
Fri 21/04/17 Pennington 9 - 9 Forrest
Mon 24/04/17 Forrest 18 - 0 Middleton A
Mon 24/04/17 St Andrew's 13 - 5 Bury A
Wed 26/04/17 Forrest 14 - 4 Rackets
Wed 26/04/17 Trinity 11 - 7 Heys A
Fri 28/04/17 Pennington 4 - 14 Bury A
Thu 04/05/17 Rackets 17 - 1 GMT
Mon 08/05/17 Rackets 11 - 7 Forrest
Wed 10/05/17 Heys A 10 - 8 St Andrew's
Mon 15/05/17 St Andrew's 9 - 9 Forrest