Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Hughes Cup - 2014/15 Season

Heys C         
Roe Green A  Roe Green A       
Oakgate E  Oakgate E  Oakgate E     
Metropolitan A         
Middleton C      GMT   
GMT  GMT  GMT     
Blackley B  Blackley B       
Oakgate C        Shawclough 
Bury B         
BYE  Bury B       
Oakgate D  Oakgate D  Bury B     
BYE      Shawclough   
Shawclough         
BYE  Shawclough  Shawclough     
Bury C  Bury C       
BYE         

/// Cup Match Dates

Please note that cup matches are to be played the week of the date listed below. It is the reponsibility of the home team to contact the away team and let them know the exact date and time the match is to be played. Cup matches do not necessarily have to be played on the home team's normal match night.

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 27/10/14 Blackley B 357 - 289 Oakgate C
Tue 28/10/14 Middleton C 356 - 368 GMT
Wed 29/10/14 Heys C 294 - 358 Roe Green A
Fri 31/10/14 Oakgate E 1 - 0 Metropolitan A
Mon 01/12/14 Roe Green A 364 - 383 Oakgate E
Wed 03/12/14 Bury B 378 - 275 Oakgate D
Wed 03/12/14 Shawclough 373 - 289 Bury C
Thu 04/12/14 GMT 1 - 0 Blackley B
Wed 28/01/15 Bury B 289 - 341 Shawclough
Fri 30/01/15 Oakgate E 366 - 378 GMT
Sun 22/03/15 GMT 306 - 346 Shawclough