Whitefield & District Badminton League

/// Hallsworth Cup - 2014/15 Season

Oakgate B         
Blackley A  Blackley A       
Middleton A  Trinity  Blackley A     
Trinity         
Bury A      Blackley A   
Forrest  Forrest  Heys A     
Lancashire Racquets  Heys A       
Heys A        Oakgate A 
Markland Hill A         
BYE  Markland Hill A       
Oakgate A  Oakgate A  Oakgate A     
BYE      Oakgate A   
Middleton B         
BYE  Middleton B  Middleton B     
Heys B  Heys B       
BYE         

/// Cup Match Dates

Please note that cup matches are to be played the week of the date listed below. It is the reponsibility of the home team to contact the away team and let them know the exact date and time the match is to be played. Cup matches do not necessarily have to be played on the home team's normal match night.

/// Fixtures & Results

Date Home Team Score Away Team
Mon 27/10/14 Lancashire Racquets 0 - 1 Heys A
Tue 28/10/14 Middleton A 0 - 1 Trinity
Wed 29/10/14 Bury A 355 - 372 Forrest
Fri 31/10/14 Oakgate B 333 - 371 Blackley A
Mon 01/12/14 Blackley A 359 - 297 Trinity
Mon 01/12/14 Markland Hill A 371 - 372 Oakgate A
Tue 02/12/14 Forrest 325 - 375 Heys A
Sat 06/12/14 Middleton B 331 - 298 Heys B
Mon 26/01/15 Blackley A 345 - 329 Heys A
Fri 30/01/15 Oakgate A 351 - 335 Middleton B
Sun 22/03/15 Blackley A 323 - 349 Oakgate A